

Nominations received for various awards 2016

PROFICIENCY AWARD

- 1. Dr. Vijayanand S, Bengaluru
- 2. Dr. M. Veeresham, Hyderabad
- 3. Dr. Hitendra Mahajan, Nashik

BEST CITY BRANCH

- 1. Nagpur
- 2. Madurai
- 3. Pune
- 4. Satara
- 5. Kolhapur
- 6. Kakinada

BEST STATE BRANCH

- 1. Maharashtra.
- 2. Kerala
- 3. Bihar & Jharkhand

BEST METRO BRANCH

- 1. Bangalore
- 2. Delhi

PUBLIC AWARNESS INDIVIDUAL

- 1. Dr. Sameer Sohani from Satara (Hard copy not received)
- 2. Dr. Jitendra Agrawal from Gwalior (Hard copy not received)
- 3. Dr. Seema Thukral from Delhi
- 4. Dr. Arati Jadhav from Kolhapur
- 5. Dr. Vaisali Vinay More from Satara

PUBLIC AWARNESS CITY

- 1. Nagpur
- 2. Pune
- 3. Satara
- 4. Kolhapur

PUBLIC AWARNESS STATE

- 1. Maharashtra
- 2. Delhi

ETHER DAY STATE

Kerala

ETHER DAY CITY

NOMINATIONS ARE:

- 1. Kakinada
- 2. Ahmedabad

Highest Membership drive City / Metro (to calculate)

1. Pune

Highest Membership drive State (to calculate)

No NOMINATIONS received:

Dr. Venkatagiri K. M.

Hon. Secretary, ISA National